Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Christine Tocco Halton

Blauvelt, NY
Real Estate Agent
914-413-3824
Contact Me

Contact Me





* fields are required

Agents

Imagine Properties agents come from various professional backgrounds and have decades of Real Estate, marketing, and customer service experience with one common goal; to help the community with all their Real Estate needs.

Our agents cover all of Rockland, Orange and Westchester Counties, with affiliates in NJ and Manhattan. We also offer referrals throughout the United Stateks.

Imagine agents have been Buyers, Sellers, Renters and Investors; who better to represent you in your Real Estate transaction?

Susan Camus
Broker/Owner
845-398-1717
Susanc1308@gmail.com

Kim Aponte
Lic.RE Salesperson
914-539-5742
Kim0471@optonline.net
Diane Beckmann
Lic. RE Salesperson
845-709-4758
dbeckmannre@gmail.com
Renee Blassi
Lic. RE Salesperson
845-269-9663
reneelaw@optonline.net
Jon Cross
Lic. RE Salesperson
845-721-5616
jcrossimagineprop@gmail.com
Ed Deneen
Lic. RE Salesperson
914-882-7132
ed.re@me.com
Michael Drepanis
Lic. RE Salesperson
845-821-4975
michael.drepanis@gmail.com
Mirela Hadaller
Lic. RE Salesperson
845-480-1616
mirela.realty@gmail.com
Trish Harris
Lic. RE Salesperson
845-598-0008
trishharris34@gmail.com
Ginna Jenkins-Baker
Lic.RE Salesperson
347-805-6978
Ginjenlee9@gmail.com
Joe Kennedy
Lic. RE Salesperson
845-461-9888
kennedy359@aol.com

Kate Kennedy
Lic. RE Salesperson
845-461-9889
katekennedykw@gmail.com

Sally Linker
Lic. RE Salesperson
914-522-1945
sallylinker@yahoo.com
Patricia "Trish" Nardone
Lic. RE Salesperson
914-260-3585
trishnardone@yahoo.com
Pat Nealon
Lic. RE Salesperson
845-735-2422
C21patriot@aol.com
Debra Piccolomo
Lic. RE Salesperson
845-709-7320
dpiccolomo@gmail.com
Catherine "Kate" Reynolds
Lic. RE Salesperson
845-304-3292
ktreynolds@optonline.net
Annette Roman
Lic. RE Salesperson
917-951-6843
roman.annette@yahoo.com
Lisa Ross
Lic. Referral Agent
845-406-0603
lros70959@aol.com
Maureen Schroder
Lic. RE Salesperson
845-304-0465
mschroderkw@gmail.com
Annmarie Smith
Lic. RE Salesperson
845-323-3544
amsmithre@gmail.com
Colleen Taylor
Lic. RE Salesperson
845-596-8898
colleen.imagineprop@gmail.com
Stephanie Tasello
Lic. RE Salesperson
914-450-6439
stasello@yahoo.com
Anita Vaccaro
Lic. RE Salesperson
845-422-1288
anitavaccarohomes@gmail.com
Maureen Walter
Lic RE Salesperson
845-416-3252
maureenwalter@verizon.net
Savitri Singh
Lic. Referral Agent
914-924-8196
serenityhomes707@gmail.com
Paul Holder
Lic RE Salesperson
845-826-2760
paulv.holder1@gmail.com
  Christine Tacco Halton
Lic RE Salesperson
914-413-3824
chrishalton27@gmail.com
 

The Christine Tocco Halton Team
Blauvelt NY
914-413-3824
chrishalton27@gmail.com

Testimonials

I want to thank and recommend Christine Halton from Keller Williams Realty. She was very professional and patient with me in my townhome search. I especially liked her speed in showing me properties I was interested in and within my budget. She proved to be patient, knowledgeable and aware of what  I was looking for in a home. She made the transition into home ownership smooth and stress free. Because of her skill and dedication to her profession, I’m now a proud homeowner. I highly recommend Christine Halton as your realtor Frank N.
View All

Connect With Me

Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter...

* fields are required

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu